2019-2020 Board Members (updates coming soon)

Minutes and Agendas
President Paul Wenzel Henry Ford Health
President-Elect Angie Grunn St Joseph Mercy-Ann Arbor
Secretary Chelsey Anzenberger Beaumont-Dearborn
Treasurer Jennifer Betthauser HCS PET/CT
Bylaws Committee
Chairperson Laura Upchurch Cardinal Health
Donna Wenzel Dr Mahjoub
Sofiya Yovanic Regional Cardiology Associates
Continuing Education Committee
VOICE Coordinator Laura Gomoll DMC
VOICE Coordinator-Elect Jackie Dimkovski Macomb Cardiovascular
Bruce Doughten Card Assoc of Birmingham
Lucas Gross Univ of Findlay
Jill Twehues GE Healthcare
Keith Stephens Henry Ford-Jackson
Nominating Committee
Chairperson Krissy Biederstedt Triad Isotopes
Mary Yeomans Medi-Nuclear LLC
Sara Brown Ascension
Lydia Ramesh Med-Share